How to reach us:

Headquarter
MARIMEX America LLC
101 Liberty Street
Metuchen, NJ 08840
Phone:
732 - 549 2183

Fax:
732 - 549 2930

info@marimex-america.com
www.marimex-america.com


Sales Manager
USA & South America
Mr. Larry Webber
C&L Associates
2912 Cambridge Ln
Missouri City, TX 77459
Phone:
281 - 499 5541

Fax:
281 - 499 5473

larry.webber@marimex-america.com
We have the know-how and the experience. What can we do for you?
Marimex Industries GmbH & Co KG Logo

Representatives in Europe

Austria


Austria

Marimex Industries GmbH & Co. KG

Bergiusstrasse 6
46244 Bottrop
Germany
Mr. Ulrich Maser
Tel.: +49-2045-4038-0
Fax: +49-2045-4038-19
info@marimex.de

Belgium


Belgium

Ankersmid M&C bvba

Neerlandweg 22 A
2610 Wilrijk
Mr. Serge Rottiers
Tel.: +32-3-820 8000
Fax: +32-3-230 9858
www.ankersmid-mc.be
serge.rottiers@ankersmid-mc.be

Czech Republic


Czech Republic

DENWEL spol s.r.o.

K Hajum 2
15500 Praha
Mr. Rudolf Kotas
Tel.: +420-233 082 180
Fax: +420-233 082 181
www.denwel.cz
rudolf.kotas@denwel.cz

Denmark


Denmark

Svanholm.com

Marienbergvej 132, 1
4760 Vordingborg
Mr. Kenneth Rasmussen
Tel.: +45-7026 5811
Fax: +45-6980 3133
www.svanholm.com
kenneth@svanholm.com

Finland


Finland

Kouvo Automation Oy

Puhjontie 17
45720 Kuusankoski
Mr. Petri Anttila
Tel.: +358-5-363 1655
Fax: +358-5-363 1663
www.kouvo.fi
petri.anttila@kouvo.fi

France


France

METRA

Rue Gustave Eiffel 15
54803 Jarny Cedex
Mr. Yannick Couturier
Tel.: +33-3-8220 3940
Fax: +33-3-8220 3959
www.metra-br.com
yannick.couturier@metra-br.com

Great Britain


Great Britain

Flowcon Ltd.

P.O. Box 192
Rossendale
Lancashire - BB4 6WA
Mr. Dave Connor
Tel.: +44-1706-260 522
Fax: +44-1706-260 522
www.flowcon.co.uk
daveconnor@flowcon.co.uk

Greece


Greece

Solidus Assyst Ltd.

N. Fokeas 14 & I. Venezi
12461 Haidari
Mr. Costas Ioannou
Tel.: +30-210 5822132
Mobile: +30-693 6584576
www.assyst.gr
costas@assyst.gr


Hungaria


Hungaria

Primet Kft

Észak u. 24
1038 Budapest
Mr. Sándor Steinbach
Tel.: +36-1-240 2711
Fax: +36-1-240 2711
www.primet.hu
primet@primet.hu

Ireland


Ireland

Marimex Industries GmbH & Co. KG

Bergiusstrasse 6
46244 Bottrop
Germany
Mr. Ulrich Maser
Tel.: +49-2045-4038-0
Fax: +49-2045-4038-19
info@marimex.de

Israel


Israel

Meteo-Tech Ltd.

31 Lehi Street
Bnei Brak 51200
Mr. Jonathan Burgheimer
Tel.: +972-3-616 0598
Fax: +972-3-618 4384
www.meteo-tech.co.il
jonathan@meteo-tech.co.il

Italy


Italy

M. Penati Strumenti s.r.l.

Via Aldo Moro 36
20096 Pioltello (MI)
Mr. Mario Penati
Tel.: +39-02-9574 0649
Fax: +39-02-9574-4864
www.mpstrumenti.eu
mario.penati@mpstrumenti.eu

Luxembourg


Luxembourg

Marimex Industries GmbH & Co. KG

Bergiusstrasse 6
46244 Bottrop
Germany
Mr. Ulrich Maser
Tel.: +49-2045-4038-0
Fax: +49-2045-4038-19
info@marimex.de

Netherlands


Netherlands

CarlTech B.V.

Rondven 21 b
6026 PX Maarheeze
Mr. Jan-Peter Adriaanse
Tel.: +31-495-588 555
Fax: +31-495-588 877
www.carltech.nl
j.p.adriaanse@carltech.nl

Norway


Norway

Autek AS

Hofgaardsgate 27
3012 Drammen
Mr. Lars Kristian Salvesen
Tel.: +47-3221 9200
Fax: +47-3221 9201
www.autek.no
lks@autek.no

Poland


Poland

Introl Sp. z o.o.

ul. T. Kosciuszki 112
40-519 Katowice
Mr. Jerzy Janota
Tel.: +48-32-78900 00
Fax: +48-32-78900 10
www.introl.pl
jjanota@introl.pl

Portugal


Portugal

M.T. Brandao, Ida

Rua de Serralves 599
4150-708 Porto
Mr. Jorge Goncalves
Tel.: +351-226-167 370
Fax: +351-226-167 379
www.mtbrandao.com
jorge.goncalves@mtbrandao.com

Romania


Romania

Ankersmid Romania

Aleea Emil Botta Nr. 4 - Sector 3
031074 Bucuresti

Mrs. Ana Terteleac
Tel.: +40-21-326 2625
Fax: +40-21-326 2625
www.ankersmid.co.ro
ana.terteleac@ankersmid.co.ro

Slovakia


Slovakia

DENWEL spol s.r.o.

K Hajum 2
15500 Praha
Czech Republic
Mr. Rudolf Kotas
Tel.: +420-233 082 180
Fax: +420-233 082 181
www.denwel.cz
rudolf.kotas@denwel.cz

Slovenia


Slovenia

MG Consult

Via Borgo Furo, 18
31050 Miane (TV)
Italy
Mr. Giorgio Mojoli
Tel.: +39-0438-893 459
Fax: +39-0438-899 825
Cell: +39-328-241 2114
mojoli@tmn.it

Spain


Spain

Aguilar & Pineda Asociados, S.L.

Mallorca, 279 pral. 3a
08037 Barcelona
Mr. Jordi Magi
Tel.: +34-93-300 3051
Fax: +34-93-488 0375
www.aguilarpineda.es
jmagi@aguilarpineda.es

Sweden


Sweden

OmniProcess AB

Vretenvägen 12
17154 Solna
Mr. Lars-Åke Hägglund
Tel.: +46-8-564 808-40
Fax: +46-8-564 808-509
www.omniprocess.se
lars-ake.hagglund@omniprocess.se

Switzerland


Switzerland

Tracomme AG

Dorfstrasse 8
8906 Bonstetten
Mr. Viktor Kürsteiner
Tel.: +41-44-709 0707
Fax: +41-44-709 0770
www.tracomme.ch
viktor.kuersteiner@tracomme.ch

Turkey


Turkey

TEKA TEKNIK CIHAZLAR

SANAYI ve TICARET A.S
Altan Erbulak Sokak No:3 Kat:3 Mecidiyeköy
34387 Istanbul
Mr. Sahin Kaya
Tel: +90-212-274 5124
Fax: +90-212-272 1568
www.tekateknik.com.tr
skaya@tekateknik.com.tr